There’s a new Naked coming

In case you’ve been hiding under a rock for the past 24 hours, there’s a new Naked palette on the way from Urban Decay, the Naked Smoky. 

There are skant few pics available on the internet yet, but here are a few courtesy of Temptalia & Urban Decay.  
     

There’s also a sneaky peek video on Urban Decays YouTube channel here showcasing a gorgeous metallic smoky look. 

I’m loving the cool silvers & greys (totally me) & the addition of the green & purple just tops it over the edge for me. I will definitely be making my first Naked purchase since the first one, the others just didn’t grab me in the same way. What do you make of it? 

9 thoughts on “There’s a new Naked coming

    • I don’t wear much dark shades myself but I’d like a good dark purple & bottle green, any I have are a bit wishy washy but I know what to expect pigment wise from Urban Decay so they should be great. Plus the greys are totally me.

  1. I never bought any of the other Naked palettes, I kept holding out and eventually I just wasn’t bothered, but this is right up my street! I think I might get this one. Welcome back xx

Leave a Reply

