Haulin in SpaceNK, Boots & Brown Thomas

So I was away for the weekend in Dublin & I went a small bit mad shopping with Karen from Lovely Girlie Bits. I’d planned on getting some clothes & boots & some beauty bits. But none of the clothes/shoes I wanted were in stock so I blew the entire budget on beautification. Plus some jewellery from Parfois thrown in for good measure. I also ordered a few bits online in the last few weeks. So here are the pics of my haul. I’ll do some proper reviews once I’ve had a chance to try everything out, but for the moment, here is my haul in all it’s gluttony glory.

IMG_2146.JPG

BLEACH London White Toner & Silver Shampoo & Conditioner, Soap N Glory Mini Hand Cream, Body Scrub & Body Butter, YSL Fusion Ink Foundation, Parfois earrings & ring, Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet in Frambourjoise & Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Medium Brown.

IMG_2150.JPG

Hourglass Ambient Light Powder in Dim Light, blush in Diffused Heat, Mineral Veil Primer, YSL Fusion Ink Foundation in BR20, Lipstick Queen lipstick in Upper East Side.

IMG_2144.JPG

Hourglass Ambient Lighting powder, blush, mineral veil primer, Lipstick Queen lipstick, Sunday Riley Ceramic Slip cleanser.

IMG_2134.JPG

Emma Hardie Amazing Face Moringa Cleansing Balm duo (100ml plus 50ml travel size) with muslin cloth & Pixi Glow Tonic.

16 thoughts on “Haulin in SpaceNK, Boots & Brown Thomas

  1. Pingback: 2014 The Year Of…. | One For The Wish List

  2. Ooooh I’m in love and jealous of your haul at the same time! Glad you had a great time in Dublin šŸ™‚ Did you get tht pixi glow from mise beauty? My clarins toner is finishing and I’m thinking of giving it a try.

Leave a Reply

