July Wishlist

PicMonkey Collage

1. Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury Brush Set. 8 beautiful brushes in a mix of natural hair & synthetic taklon, they’re just so god damn beautiful….plus, they’re supposed to be great en stuff too.

2, 3 & 4. Thanks to the epic enabling power of Karen from Lovely Girlie Bits, I now feel an almighty need to try out not 1, not 2, but 3 fecking things from Anastasia Beverly Hills. Namely the Brow Wiz eye pencil, DipBrow Pomade and Double Ended Angled Brush/Spoolie yokemebob. Cheers for that Karen.

5 & 6. I need a black cami, I mean who doesn’t? They go with pretty much everything. Look just as good with skinny jeans and flipflops as they do with a silk skirt, blazer and heels. And this one from River Island is pretty cute, and fairly reasonably priced. I also kind of adore the blue jacket. And wouldn’t it look amazing with some indigo/black skinnies, heels and a statement necklace? Can you picture it? I can, and I think it’s going to have to become part of my wardrobe ASAP.

7, 8 & 9. Ahhh Charlotte Tilbury, how you tease us by opening a counter in BT Dublin with only 2 items and then make us wait 2 months for everything else to arrive. Charlotte’s Magic Cream already has a cult following, and at €90 for 50ml they must be a fairly exclusive cult. Still if they were to offer me a little sample on counter, I wouldn’t say no. Her quads are simply to. die. for. I have the Rock Chick one (review here). And I will definitely be wanting more. The one pictured is the Uptown Girl, similarish to the Rock Chick, but I am an awful hoor for the greys so you’ll have excuse me. Now as to the lipsticks, well they’re a thing of beauty. The rose gold art deco casing is just so stunning. I am torn between the shade Bitch Perfect (shown) or Penelope Pink. I mean, come on, Bitch Perfect, how cool is that name? Unfortunately all the lipstick pictures on her website are heavily glossed, which is a bit misleading shadewise, so I’ll wait til I can see them in person before making a decision on which shade to buy.

And that’s it, the round up of the things that are currently keeping me awake at night lusting after them.

10 thoughts on “July Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Gorgeous Rose Gold Newness From Zoeva | One For The Wish List

    • You got it!!! Oh is it as nice on as I picture in my head? They had a baby pink online & I went into see it in store & they didn’t have it, went home to order & ’twas gone online. I think I need the baby blue though.

  2. Can’t wait to try out those Tilsbury quads when they arrive in BTs later in the year! I can’t understand why they haven’t started stocking them yet…

Leave a Reply

