New Year, New Attitude

Beautiful-Happy-New-Year-2014-HD-Wallpapers-by-techblogstop-4-1024x576

Happy New Year to you all. My New Years plan (not resolution, I hate resolutions) is to get back into blogging more regularly, I’ve had some health problems recently among other stuff and just haven’t been in the right mindset for it. I also want to loose weight and tone up. I’ve a bridesmaid dress to fit into in May and I will not be the tubby one out of the 5 of us standing up there.

Beauty related, I want to branch out and try some brands that I haven’t before. Hourglass, Lime Crime & Charlotte Tilbury are top of my “to try” list. Any other recommendations would be gladly accepted. I’ve gotten some new beauty bits as birthday and Christmas presents so I’ll be doing some reviews for you soon, I was not very good about taking photos before use though (I know, I know, cardinal sin for a blogger, but I was just so excited to try them) so you’ll have to take them as you find them.

Anywoo, Happy New Year and talk to yis soon…..I promise this time.

10 thoughts on “New Year, New Attitude

  1. Hi Evie, Carky here, I don’t do twitter so I’ll be popping onto your blog, Laura’s, Co’s etc if that’s ok! Happy new year! Still reeling from the news…

  2. Hi EvieM, it is Star here. Happy New Year to you & your family. I don’t want to lose contact with you all from the blather & as such iv signed up to your blog & those of Chloe & TheFrog. I cannot find blogs for anyone else but hopefully there’s away we can all chat & stay connected.

Leave a Reply

